top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Outfit of the day: winter white

One of my favorite trends this winter is the white on white trend. I also like wearing similar shades of the same hue. Like white, off white, champagne, blush and pale dusty whites. I am obsessed with this skirt from forever 21 because of its versatility and how it flows. So I paired it with a sweater, an old scarf (which I turned into an infinity scarf) and my favorite white sneakers. If you are heading out to see family, this is a great ensemble to wear to a daytime party. As always, I have to add a classic touch. Can you guess what it is? Yep. A red lip.

Another important detail

is today is one of the last days to shop online! There are amazing deals right now. Just today, Forever 21 is doing free shipping on all orders and they have some items at 50%!! BCBG Gen which is the brand of sweater I'm wearing is doing 50% off at checkout! This is the day to shop. Don't miss out. Deets for this look will be below! Have a great day guys!

Happy Gifting

Details:

classic redlip by NYX cosmetics

infinity Scarf (old) find similar here

sweater by BCBG Generation (no longer available) find similar here

Skirt (no longer available) find similar here

sneakers by Forever 21

watch (no longer available) find similar by Michael Kors

XOXO-Kriss

bottom of page