top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

crop and midi go-to

Im catching some sunshine in Samo before El Nino hits. LOL! No, but seriously, Im really enjoying this awesome weather! I also finally got a new diaper bag. This fawn design bag is so easy to carry around and not to mention so chic! Its also available in brown. Check them out!

The midi skirt is here for fall. I wanted to pair it with something comfy so I threw on my converse and a crop. To pull it all together I used a pop of color on my lip. I love the way the skirt flows while I walk and also creates a silhouette that's flattering for most anyone!

I just finished "#GIRLBOSS" by Sophia Amoruso (finally) and now I'm working on "the honest life" by Jessica Alba. I love reading when I have time which is usually in the car after the babies have fallen asleep. But I try. I need some good book recommendations so please leave some in the commets!

bottom of page