top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Whats in my diaper bag

...now that I have a two year old!!

June 28th marked the day my baby became an official toddler. Now that My little man is more independent, he needs less. Plus, thosepotty training days are quickly approaching. So, in light of this, I have created a new list of things to tote with me. Below are some of my Mommy essentials that I carry with me. Also, some things are for me (obviously) and for my growing belly too! I hope you enjoy...

This may seem like a lot but I always want to make sure I have everything I need. Firstly, I carry Target Diapers (at least 3) during my daily errands. I also carry Honest wipes. I have a subscription to Honest and I always add wipes to my monthly order. Visit https://www.honest.com/ to learn more. Everything is organic and made here in Santa Monica. Nothing from their line is ever tested on animals and EVERYTHING smells so good!! I also carry hand sanitizerfrom their line and soothing bottom wash. Soothing bottom wash works for messy diaper changes and also to safely clean Ace's face after meals. Aveeno baby sunblock is a must this summer. Ace tends to tan easily so I apply a small coat when we are going to be in the sun for a while. I found my Aveeno at CVS.

I carry my wallet by Tory Burch, my Wildfox Sunnies, my keys (not pictured) and my iphone.

Snacks are on the top of my must-have list. I tend to carry something for me and for Ace. For me, I carry My Bundle Organics Prenatal Juice, my dried fruit and a Simply Balanced granola bar. For Ace, I carry his skip hop zoo water bottle filled with alkaline water, his Annie's Organic Fruit Snacks and sometimes I carry goldfish, a banana or some milk on ice.

Lastly, I religiously use my Honest.com Hand lotion in travel size, my Honest.com chap stick and my Skip-Hop portable bib for Ace.

What do you carry? I absolutely love learning about new products that are organic and safe. Skip-Hop, Honest, Target are some of my favorite brands and stores. What stores do you shop at? I hope you enjoyed my mommy essentials! Thats my sissy Magie in the pic above ;)

bottom of page