top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Griffith Park at night photo diary

Wednesday August 28th. My hubby, my cousin, Ace and I are on our way to Griffith Park to do a night hike. Of course, I had to snap a #selfie in the car. Hey, I had to make sure the camera was working! (Not pictured are my Tio y Tia)

On the way up the hill. Little Ace knocked out. The weather was amazing! No sweaters needed here!

Its hard to capture the city-scape behind us with flash. Me and the Hub, straight #flexin at the top. It was actually VERY clear and you could see all the way to Long Beach before the sun went down.

My favorite pic. Cesar, Alex (Romeo) and I. No charge for the gun show. ;) Oh, and yes, thats baby Ace K.O. in the backpack. Fellas, dont try this at home unless you are buff like my babe.

Im wearing Forever 21 tank $1.20 www.forever21.com Nike kicks// HnM pants//Target Champion sports bra www.target.com and my ever-so-popular Kitson sweater. Thanks for tuning in.

bottom of page